site name
Moony.Rocks is a new level of quality in urban public spaces improvement. Our goal is to create and humanize public spaces by shaping zones for various scenarios of social activities.
site name
The key to understanding the reality that surrounds us is a dialogue of shape and space. Design creates the feeling of natural geometry and brings a new emotional and functional aspect into the urban environment.
site name
We use modern materials to create street furniture, which is used to shape urban public spaces. We develop items with striking design, aesthetics and functionality. Solutions that we offer are made for modern, active people, living ahead of the others, for those who are willing and able to change the world around them.
site name
The field of application for our products ranges from the improvement of streets, public gardens, parks, waterfronts and yards to the improvement of private areas such as sidewalk cafes, beaches and interiors.
site name
Moony.Rocks street furniture can turn your space into an environment with a unique design and a distinctive ambiance. The concept incorporates the idea of modularity of all the elements and their combinational variability. Moony.Rocks objects are created both as anti-vandal concrete and fiber-reinforced concrete options and as weatherproof, impact-resistant fiber-glass composite options, in a range of colors.

site name
Moony.Rocks – это новое качество благоустройства общественных городских пространств. Наша задача – создание и гуманизация городского пространства путем формирования зон для реализации различных сценариев социальной активности людей.
site name
Ключ к пониманию окружающей нас действительности – это диалог между формой и пространством. Дизайн создает ощущение естественной пластики и привносит в городскую среду новый эмоциональный и функциональный аспект.
site name
Используя современные материалы, мы создаем малые архитектурные формы, которые используются для формирования общественного городского пространства. Мы разрабатываем изделия с ярким дизайном, эстетикой и функциональностью. Решения, которые мы предлагаем, разработаны для современных, активных людей, живущих на опережение, для тех, кто способен и хочет менять мир вокруг себя.
site name
Сфера применения наших продуктов от благоустройства городских улиц, скверов, парков, набережных и дворов, до благоустройства частных приватных территорий – летних кафе, пляжей и интерьеров.
site name
Малые архитектурные формы Moony.Rocks способны превратить Ваше пространство в среду с уникальным дизайном и неповторимой атмосферой. В концепции заложена идея модульности всех элементов и вариативной комбинаторики. Объекты Moony.Rocks создаются как в антивандальном бетонном и фибробетонном исполнении, так и атмосферостойком, ударопрочном стеклокомпозите в разном цветовом решении.